Contact Us

For further information about St Clare’s, or to request any information in paper format, please contact Mrs Gee or Mrs Pole in the school office using the details at the bottom of this page.

Headteacher: Mrs Judy Beer

SENDCo: Mrs Jo Lees

Chair of Governors: Mr Alan Brine, 12 Hawthorne Drive, Thornton, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 1AW

All of the above are contactable through the school office.

St Clare’s Primary School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy